Day 24: Curves and Lines

Day 24: Curves and Lines

Today’s is not the best image – I wasn’t really happy with any of the ones I took today.  I am not sure what’s not quite right about it.  I like the sweeping lines of the roof at Lime Street Station and have often thought that they would make a good picture, but I’m not quite sure this is it.  One to revisit perhaps.

Taken with my Olympus Pen EP-1. Setting: Manual. Aperture: f/5; Shutter: 1/25; ISO 800; focal length 62mm.  Manual focus.  40-150mm zoom lens.

Leave a Reply

