Day 33: Conversation on the Tram

Day 33

I haven’t taken many photos of people so far, partly because I find it hard to take these sort of candid shots of strangers.  I found myself on a tram today with my camera so just went for it.  Despite the pole obscuring part of the chap at the front, I like how upright he is sat while the two behind are hunched deep in conversation.

Taken with my Olympus Pen EP-1. Setting: Aperture Priority. Aperture: f/5.6; Shutter: 1/100; ISO 800.  Manual focus.  Cropped and desaturated in iPhoto.

Leave a Reply

