Day 42: Light Trails

Day 42

This is my first attempt at light trails from traffic this year.  I’m sure it won’t be my last as this isn’t necessarily the best position to take them from for full effect.  It would probably help to be a bit darker and a bit more traffic.  I didn’t have a tripod out with me, so had to rest my camera on the barrier at the crossing and keep my fingers crossed while making the shutter speed super slow – I think the sharpness isn’t too bad, considering!

Taken with my Olympus Pen EP-1. Setting: Aperture Priority. Aperture: f/22; Shutter: 13.o; ISO 200.

Leave a Reply

