Day 44: Waiting…

Day 44

I seem to spend a lot of my time at Liverpool Lime Street waiting for trains.  Tonight’s train was cancelled, giving me half an hour to kill, which I decided to spend practising taking covert pictures of people.  This was my best shot.  I wonder how long they had been waiting and how much longer they had to go?  They already looked quite bored to me…

Taken with my Olympus Pen EP-1. Setting: Aperture Priority. Aperture: f/4.8; Shutter: 1/40; ISO 1600.  Manual focus.

Leave a Reply

