Day 45: The Notoriou$ P.I.G

Day 45

Another black and white picture with people in it! I’m getting braver…  Today’s was taken at the small Farmers Market that appears outside Liverpool University once a month.  Castro’s pulled pork rolls looked amazing – huge and totally stuffed with pork and ‘slaw…  Shame I’d already had my lunch by then!

Taken with my Olympus Pen EP-1. Setting: Aperture Priority. Aperture: f/5.3; Shutter: 1/640; ISO 1600.  Desaturated in iPhoto.

The title for today’s post was taken from the heading on Castro’s menu sign: ‘The Notoriou$ P.I.G  aka Piggy Smalls’

Leave a Reply

