Day 48: I Love U!

Day 48

I didn’t mean to have two pictures of my husband in a row, but this picture was just too perfect not to use today.  This was also my first day out trying my ‘new’ second hand Lomo Lubitel, so it seems only fitting that it’s in the picture too.  Shot off a whole roll of 120 film that I can’t wait to get developed now.

Taken with my Olympus Pen EP-1. Setting: Aperture Priority. Aperture: f/4.5; Shutter: 1/60; ISO 200.  Desaturated in iPhoto.

One thought on “Day 48: I Love U!

  1. Pingback: Day 230: Scotch Pancakes | 365 photo project

Leave a Reply

