Day 79: In-flight Catering

Day 79

I think Air France might be officially be my favourite airline (for now at least).  We were booked to go Premium Economy with them to Osaka, and when we got to the gate in Paris I was told we had been upgraded to Business.  I gave the only appropriate response to this, I feel, “really?”  Anyone who knows me will know quite how excited I am right now.  And you know what?  Totally fab.  :o)

Taken with my Olympus Pen EP-1.  Setting: Aperture Priority.  Aperture: f7.1; Shutter: 1/30; ISO: 1000.

Photo show Business Class dinner starter (plus champagne!)

Leave a Reply

