Day 108: Metallic Leaves

Day 108

None of the pictures I took today came out how I wanted them too.  I think I still need a lot of practice with the Macro lens…  This was the best of the images, but not very interesting, so I decided to see what it would look like with the saturation way down and the contrast way up.  I quite like the result – it makes them look quite metallic.

Taken with my Olympus Pen EP-1.  Setting: Aperture Priority.  Aperture: f2.8; Shutter: 1/100; ISO: 400.  Macro lens.

Leave a Reply

