Day 156: Two Little Birdies

Day 156

I love little birdies.  Particularly fat birdies not in flight (so my husband has pointed out to me) – I have them on fabric (a lot of fabrics) and espresso cups, I have a couple of RSPB birds (a Peregrin and Red Grouse), I just love them.  I’m not sure why.  So when I spotted these two little silver birdies on our last trip to Seoul, how could I resist?

Taken with my Olympus Pen EP-1. Setting: Aperture Priority. Aperture: f2.8; Shutter: 1/400; ISO: 200.  Macro lens.  Desaturated in iPhoto.

2 thoughts on “Day 156: Two Little Birdies

  1. Pingback: 2014, Day 8: Bukchon Hanok Village, Seoul | 365 photo project

  2. Pingback: 2014, Day 24: Little silver fishy | 365 photo project

Leave a Reply

