Day 201: Tan Lines

Day 201

This morning my husband said to me ‘your feet are a totally different colour to the rest of you’.  With all the nice weather we’ve been having recently they’ve got a bit more sun about them than usual.  The only problem is that I have two pairs of shoes I wear in this sort of weather that have a cross over on the top (same shoes, different colours).  So he wasn’t quite right, only part of my feet are a different colour to the rest of me… And frankly they just look mucky to me!

Taken with my Olympus Pen EP-1. Setting: Aperture Priority. Aperture: f5.6; Shutter: 1/125; ISO: 100; -1 EV.

Leave a Reply

