Day 205: Magpie

Day 205

This little magpie was my buddy at lunchtime today.  It spent a lot of time hopping around my feet, hopeful that I might drop some of my sandwich.  When that wasn’t forthcoming he decided to come up onto the bench with me and investigate my sandwich box and handbag.  It gave up eventually, just when I was finishing and had some crumbs to spare!

Taken with my Olympus Pen EP-1.  Setting: Aperture Priority.  Aperture: f5.2; Shutter: 1/400; ISO: 400.

One thought on “Day 205: Magpie

  1. Pingback: Day 227: Hello Mr Magpie | 365 photo project

Leave a Reply

