Day 274: Beneath the Platforms, Warrington Central

Day 274

I rarely have time to photograph Warrington Central Station as often I am legging it for the train, having not left quite enough time to catch my train in a leisurely fashion.  Why is it there are always some journeys that take longer than you think?  Tonight, however, I had a few minutes to spare so manage to take the picture I had been thinking about for so long.  It’s not quite there yet, so I might have another go sometime…

Taken with my Olympus Pen EP-1. Setting: Aperture Priority. Aperture: f2.8; Shutter: 1/250; ISO: 800.  17mm Pancake Lens.  Desaturated in iPhoto.

Leave a Reply

