Day 276: Is that a bear on your back?

 

Sometimes a photograph presents itself and you don’t have time to get your camera out and ready.  That happened to me at the station today.  This man was hanging around outside M&S, with a giant bear on his back.  He was keeping it there with a cunning use of his backpack.  Luckily I had my phone handy – the photo isn’t that great because it’s taken on my phone, but not a site you see often, so it doesn’t matterm today!

Taken on my iPhone 5, cropped and desaturated in iPhoto on the iPad. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

