Day 277: Tea & Cake, Sugar Junction, Tib Street

Day 277

Today it is my birthday.  It had to happen at some point in the 365 days of this project!  I decided the best thing to do today was to take the day of work and do things that I love doing.  So I had a lie-in, went for a swim, had lunch with my husband, had a wander with my camera, and then enjoyed some tea and cake.  Earl Grey tea and Margarita Cake, at Sugar Junction tearooms, to be precise.  And bloody lovely it was too.  Happy Birthday me.

Taken with my Olympus Pen EP-1. Setting: Aperture Priority. Aperture: f2.8; Shutter: 1/30; ISO: 800.  17mm Pancake Lens.

One thought on “Day 277: Tea & Cake, Sugar Junction, Tib Street

  1. Pingback: Day 336: A Proper Cup of Tea | 365 photo project

Leave a Reply

