Day 278: Weathering

Day 278

As a bit of a late birthday treat today we went to the beach.  This was all part of doing things I love doing – I love nothing more than feeling the salty breeze on my face and tangling up my hair, eating a poke of chips on a bench all wrapped up.  I’d love to live by the sea one day, but in the meantime we trek out to Sefton and the beach at Crosby every once in a while for a taste of the sea breeze and a long walk to give us that satisfied tiredness of really fresh air.

Taken with my Olympus Pen EP-1. Setting: Aperture Priority. Aperture: f5.1; Shutter: 1/160; ISO: 100.

Leave a Reply

