2014, 11 Feb: St Pancras Station

Well, it turns out that keeping up a 365 project while you are away somewhere exciting is easy. Doing it once your back in a hum drum world of work and rain and long days is really very hard.  I was doing it, but I wasn’t happy with the photos I was taking – desperation shots and shots when you feel pressured to take ‘something, anything’ are never going to be the best!  So this year it might be less 365, more sporadic, but I hope the better for it.  Today I was at the British Library for a training day. It was very wet when I got there, but by the end of the day the light shining on St Pancras next door was gorgeous.  

Taken with my iPhone. 

Leave a Reply

