2014, 11 March 2014: Photos!

A bumper crop today. That’s just how 2014 rolls! I got an exciting package yesterday. I had sent 5 rolls of film to Peak Imaging in Sheffield for developing and scanning to CD. I decided not to go for prints this time – I figured I could get prints made of any that I really wanted in physical form.  I was really pleased with the results from Peak Imaging. There was some fogging on some of the colour 120 pictures, which is either related to the way I load the film / unload the film or due to the security scanning in airports… But the processing is top notch.  Above is just a selection of the picture I took on my Olympus OM10 and Lomo Lubitel 166 – more can be found on my Flickr pages.

1 & 2. Taken on my Lomo Lubitel 166; 3 & 4. Taken on my Olympus OM10.

Leave a Reply

